Förtroendevalda


 

 

Ordförande

Pia Svanqvist
pia@gfc.se

Vice ordförande

Hans Ottosson

hans.g.ottosson@telia.com

Kassör

Eric Andersson
eric.andersson@paraguide.se

Sekreterare

Anders Nilsson

anders.nilsson@xfm.se

Ordinarie ledamöter

Gilbert Svensson
gilbertsvensson@hotmail.com

Martin Lindeskog
lyceum@gmail.com

 

Suppleanter

Mario Hernandez
mario.hernandez@telia.com

Lars Wiberg
lars.wiberg@abf.se

Revisor

Chris Carlsson

Revisorssuppleant

Lena Borglund

Programråd

Hans Ottosson
Nikos Fetsis
Martin Lindeskog
Anders Nilsson

Valberedning

Marita Isaksson
Suzanne Selin

Ansvarig utgivare

Mario Hernández
mario.hernandez@telia.com